Telangana State Ranking Table Tennis League Championship 2024



GSM

Under 19 Boys & Girls



Prospectus

	(Organised by: Sree Gujarati Seva Mandal, Secunderabad)			GSM 30th Nov. 2024
Event	Championship Organizers	Tournament Venue :	Tournament Dates	Equipment
TELANGANA STATE RANKING TABLE TENNIS LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIPS 2024 UNDER 19 BOYS & GIRLS	Sree Gujarati Seva Mandal	Shree Gujarati Seva Mandal Table Tennis Academy, Jeera, R.P. Road, Secunderabad-500003	30th Nov. 2024	Table: STAG Tables Flooring : Synthetic Flooring Balls : STAG 3 Star ball
Player's Eligibility:	Under the aegis of:	Organising Secretary :	Schedule	Entry to be submitted to
All TSTTA Registered players Players born on or after 01.01.2006	TELANGANA STATE TABLE TENNIS ASSOCIATION	M Venugopal	All league matches including Super League matches will be on 30th Nov.2024 Followed by prize distribution	Through TSTTA online entry system @https://telanganastatetabletennis.com
Entry fee :	Hospitality :	Technical Delegate	Last date of entry	Draws
Entry fee : Rs.500/- per player TSTTA registration fee : Rs.500/- per player Prizes	* Food courts will be available at nominal rates * Drinking water stations shall be arranged at the field of play.	Amrullah Dastani Simin Dastani	27th Nov, 2024 8:00 pm	28 Nov, 2024 @ 5.00 pm
Top 4 players in the Super league will be awarded prizes & merit certificates. All participants will be given participation certificates			Last date of withdrawal	at CIL Securities,
			28th Nov, 2024 10:00 am	2nd floor Abids, Hyderabad

NOTE : For new players, please download the registration form from the website www.telanganastatetabletennis.com and submit to telanganastatetta@gmail.com alongwith the scanned copy of the Original Date of Birth Certificate & passport size photo.



Telangana State Table Tennis Association Org							
President:	e de la constante de la constan	Treasurer:	EC Members:	Organising Committee			
				President			
KRISHNA KUMAR MAHESHWARI	PATEL NAGENDER REDDY	T RAJKUMAR		Shri. Ghanshyambhai .B. Patel			
Our Mentor	Vice President:	Asst. Treasurer:		Secretary			
P PRAKASH RAJU	AMRULLAH DASTANI	C VAMSI SARAT CHANDRA	ASHISH CHAKRAVARTY	Shri. Janakbhai Brahmbhatt			
Sr. Vice President:	M VENU GOPAL	Joint Secretaries:	M DEEPESH SINGH	Trustee			
A L NARESH REDDY	N R APARNA	DR.M SRINIVAS REDDY	SATYANARAYANA BOLLI	Shri. Jashbhai .B. Patel			
S SURENDER REDDY	B VIJAY KUMAR	SIMIN DASTANI	SARDAR SURENDER SINGH	Treasurer			
	DR. K PRABHU	K SREEDHAR	P UDAY RAJU	Shri. Narendrabhai .K. Kotak			
	M B SRIVARDHAN REDDY	S DHANANJAY REDDY PARVATI U	S PRANIETH SARADA	Organizing Secretary M Venugopal			
The points will be added after the State Championships & will be added to the final points for State Team selection. The seedings will be placed as per TSTTA State Rankings All the matches in the Championship will be best of 5 games in all events. Prizes & Merit Certificate will be given for top 4 positions.							
Pattern of Play: Phase I:							
ROUND 1 - 16 groups (max) with 3 to 4 players in each group.	2 players from each group qualify to the next roun	d.					
ROUND 2: All Qualified 32 Players will be placed in 8 groups.							
Phase II							
ROUND 3 : All Qualified 16 players will be placed in 4 groups. 2 players from each group qualify to the next round.							
ROUND 4: All Qualified 8 players will be placed in 2 Groups The remaining four players will be awarded 8 point		und.					
Super League: All qualified top 4 players will play with each other and the w	inner will get 20 points, the 2nd position player will	get 18 points					
3rd position is 16 points & 4th position 14 points.	mile winger zo points, the zild position player wing	Ber to points,					
The top 4 players in the Super league will be awarded prizes 8	merit certificates.						
Organizing Secretary							
SHRI. M VENUGOPAL				P NAGENDER REDD			
Contact No.: 9866277681				General Secretary - TSTTA			