

# Telangana State Ranking Table Tennis League Championship 2024 Under 17 Boys & Girls



(Organised by: Shree Gujarati Seva Mandal, Secunderabad )

G L O B A

Prospectus
1 - 2 Oct, 2024

	1 - 2 Oct, 202.			
Event	Championship Organizers	Tournament Venue :	Tournament Dates	Equipment
TELANGANA STATE RANKING TABLE TENNIS LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIPS 2024 UNDER 17 BOYS & GIRLS	GSA	Shree Gujarati Seva Mandal Table Tennis Academy, Jeera-1141, R.P. Road, Secunderabad-500003	1 - 2 Oct, 2024	Table: STAG Tables Flooring : Synthetic Flooring Balls : STAG 3 Star ball
	Shree Gujarati Seva Mandal, Secunderabad		Matches start at @2pm	
Player's Eligibility:	Under the aegis of	Organising Secretary:		Entry to be submitted to
All TSTTA Registered players	SANE TABLE TENNIS		Phase 1: Round 1 & 2 League matches	
	ANTONYTH.	Organizing Secretary SHRI. M VENUGOPAL		Through TSTTA online entry system
Players born on or after 01.01.2008	ISTIA	Contact No.: 9866277681	Phase 2: Round 3, 4 &	@https://telanganastatetabletennis.com
	TELANGANA STATE TABLE TENNIS ASSOCIATION		Super League matches	
			Followed by prize distribution	
Entry fee :	Hospitality:	Technical Delegate	Last date of entry	Draws
Entry fee: Rs.500/- per player TSTTA registration fee: Rs.500/- per player	* Food courts will be available at nominal rates		27th Sept, 2024 8:00 pm	28th Sept, 2024 @ 5.00 pm
Prizes	* Drinking water stations shall be arranged at the	T RAJ KUMAR		@ 3.00 pm
Top 4 players in the Super league will be awarded	field of play.	TREASURER TSTTA	Last date of withdrawal	at CIL Securities,
prizes & merit certificates.  All participants will be given participation certificates		28th Sept, 2024 2:00 pm	2nd floor Abids, Hyderabad	

**NOTE**: For new players, please download the registration form from the website www.telanganastatetabletennis.com and submit to telanganastatetta@gmail.com alongwith the scanned copy of the Original Date of Birth Certificate & passport size photo.



	Telangana State Table Tennis Association				
President:	General Secretary:	Treasurer:	EC Members:	President	
KRISHNA KUMAR MAHESHWARI	PATEL NAGENDER REDDY	T RAJKUMAR	V S S MURTHY	Shri. Ghanshyambhai .B. Patel	
Our Mentor	Vice President:	Asst. Treasurer:	R ANANDARAMAN	Secretary	
P PRAKASH RAJU	AMRULLAH DASTANI	C VAMSI SARAT CHANDRA	ASHISH CHAKRAVARTY	Shri. Janakbhai Brahmbhatt	
Sr. Vice President:	M VENU GOPAL	Joint Secretaries:	M DEEPESH SINGH	Trustee	
A L NARESH REDDY	N R APARNA	DR.M SRINIVAS REDDY	SATYANARAYANA BOLLI	Shri. Jashbhai .B. Patel	
S SURENDER REDDY	B VIJAY KUMAR	SIMIN DASTANI	SARDAR SURENDER SINGH	Treasurer	
	DR. K PRABHU	K SREEDHAR	P UDAY RAJU	Shri. Narendrabhai .K. Kotak	
	M B SRIVARDHAN REDDY	S DHANANJAY REDDY	S PRANIETH SARADA	Organizing Secretary	
		PARVATI U		SHRI. M VENUGOPAL	
				Contact No.: 9866277681	

## Rules & Regulations:

All registered players of TSTTA can participate in the league championships Players should produce Original Date of birth certificate on demand.

TSTTA / TTFI Registration Fee is Rs.500/- per player Entry fee will be Rs.500/-.

During the League Championship matches no advisor like `parents' coaches etc. will be allowed.

One of the EC or Technical Committee Member will be deputed as Observer to oversee the smooth conduct of the championship.

The points will be added after the State Championships & will be added to the final points for State Team selection. The seedings will be placed as per TSTTA State Rankings

All the matches in the Championship will be best of 5 games in all events. Prizes & Merit Certificate will be given for top 4 positions.

#### Pattern of Play:

## Phase I:

ROUND 1 - 16 groups (max) with 3 to 4 players in each group. 2 players from each group qualify to the next round.

ROUND 2: All Qualified 32 Players will be placed in 8 groups. 2 players from each group qualify to the next round.

## Phase II

ROUND 3: All Qualified 16 players will be placed in 4 groups. 2 players from each group qualify to the next round.

ROUND 4: All Qualified 8 players will be placed in 2 Groups. 2 players from each group to qualify to the next round.

The remaining four players will be awarded 8 points each (5 - 8 position).

#### Super League:

All qualified top 4 players will play with each other and the winner will get 20 points, the 2nd position player will get 18 points,

3rd position is 16 points & 4th position 14 points.

The top 4 players in the Super league will be awarded prizes & merit certificates.

#### Organising Secretary:

SHRI. M VENUGOPAL Contact No.: 9866277681 P NAGENDER REDDY General Secretary - TSTTA