

TELANGANA STATE RANKING TABLE TENNIS LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIPS 2024 - UNDER 13 BOYS & GIRLS



Prospectus

				13 - 14 July, 2024
Event	Championship Organizers	Tournament Venue :	Tournament Dates	Equipment
TELANGANA STATE RANKING TABLE TENNIS LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIPS 2024 UNDER 13 BOYS & GIRLS	RING PONG	PING PONG @SPARS TT Academy Ping Pong Arena , PNM High School , Vivek Nagar Colony, Kukatpally, Hyderabad -500072	July 13 & 14, 2024	Table: STAG Americas & Stag 1000 DX Flooring : Synthetic Flooring
	PING PONG @SPARS TT Academy	mass m	Day 1 - 13th July	Balls : STAG 3 Star ball
Player's Eligibility:	Under the aegis of	760 A 750	1st & 2nd Phase League matches	Entry to be submitted to
All TSTTA Registered players Players born on or after 01.01.2012.	Telangana State Table Tennis Association	**************************************	Day 2 - 14th July Super League matches Followed by prize distribution	Through TSTTA online entry system@ https://telanganastatetabletennis.com
Entry fee :	Hospitality:	Organising Secretary:	Last date of entry	Draws
Entry fee : Rs.500/- per player TSTTA registration fee : Rs.500/- per player	* Lunch & Food court will be available at nominal rates	Ashish Chakravarty Contact No: 9989035800	10th July, 2024 6:00 pm	11th July, 2024 @ 5.00 pm at CIL Securities, 2nd floor Abids, Hyderabad
Prizes	* Drinking water stations shall be arranged at the	Technical Delegate	Last date of withdrawal	
Top 4 players in the Super league will be awarded prizes & merit certificates. All participants will be given participation certificates	field of play.	K SREEDHAR K DAYAKAR	11th July 2024 12:00 noon	

NOTE : For new players, please download the registration form from the website www.telanganastatetabletennis.com and submit to telanganastatetta@gmail.com alongwith the scanned copy of the Original Date of Birth Certificate & passport size photo.





	Telangana State Table Tennis Association				
President:	General Secretary:	Treasurer:	EC Members:	Organising Committee	
KRISHNA KUMAR MAHESHWARI	PATEL NAGENDER REDDY	T RAJKUMAR	V S S MURTHY	PRAVEEN VISHWANATH	
Sr. Vice President:	Vice President:	Asst. Treasurer:	ASHISH CHAKRAVARTY	SUJIT SASIDHARRN	
A L NARESH REDDY	AMRULLAH DASTANI	C VAMSI SARAT CHANDRA	M DEEPESH SINGH	MALKA RAVINDER	
S SURENDER REDDY	M VENU GOPAL	Joint Secretaries:	SATYANARAYANA BOLLI	MANCHIT MADAN	
	N R APARNA	DR.M SRINIVAS REDDY	SARDAR SURENDER SINGH	RITWICK DAS	
	B VIJAY KUMAR	SIMIN DASTANI	P UDAY RAJU	SUBHANKAR NATH	
	DR. K PRABHU	K SREEDHAR	S PRANIETH SARADA	Tournament Committee	
	SRIVARDHAN REDDY	S DHANANJAY REDDY		K K MAHESHWARI	
		PARVATI U		P NAGENDER REDDY	
				T RAJ KUMAR	
				ASHISH CHAKRAVARTY	

Rules & Regulations:

All registered players of TSTTA can participate in the league championships Players should produce Original Date of birth certificate on demand. TSTTA / TTFI Registration Fee is Rs.500/-, per player Entry fee will be Rs.500/-.

During the League Championship matches no advisor like `parents' coaches etc. will be allowed.

One of the EC or Technical Committee Member will be deputed as Observer to oversee the smooth conduct of the championship.

The points will be added after the State Championships & will be added to the final points for State Team selection. The seedings will be placed as per TSTTA State Ranking 2023

All the matches in the Championship will be best of 5 games in all events. Prizes & Merit Certificate will be given for top 4 positions.

Pattern of Play:

Phase I: All the players will be placed in 8 groups for League matches. Two players from each group will qualify.

Phase II: All Qualified top 16 players will be placed in 4 groups by lots. Out of this, two players from each group will qualify for Super league.

Phase III: Super League: All qualified top 8 players will be placed in 1 group by lot. The players will play with each other and the winner will get 20 points, the 2nd position player will get 18 points,

3rd position is 16 points & 4th position 14 points. The remaining four players will be awarded 8 points each (5 - 8) position.

The top 4 players in the Super league will be awarded prizes & merit certificates.

ASHISH CHAKRAVARTY

P NAGENDER REDDY

Organising Secretary General Secretary - TSTTA