TABLE TENNIS FOR LIFE TELANGANA STATE RANKING TABLE TENNIS TOURNAMENT - 2024

(Organised by: Former Table Tennis players)

Under the aegis of

Telangana State Table Tennis Association

Organized by



Player's Eligibility:

	Prospectus					
	30 Aug 1 Sept. 2024 L B Stadium, Hyderabad					
	Tournament Venue :					
)24	LB Stadium Basheerbagh, Hyderabad,					
24	LB Stadium Basheerbagh, Hyderabad.					

Tournament Dates

Youth Boys & Girls (U-11)		Players born on or after 01.01.2014		01.01.2014	Table Tennis For Life		
Youth Boys & Girls (U- 13)		Players born on or after 01.01.2012		01.01.2012		30 Aug 1 Sept., 2024	LB Stadium
Youth Boys & Girls (U-15)		Players born on or after 01.01.2010		01.01.2010		Last Date of entries	Basheerbagh, Hyderabad.
Youth Boys & Girls (U- 17)		Players born on or after 01.01.2008			Table Tennis		
Youth Boys & Girls (U-19)		Players born on or after 01.01.2006			FOR LIFE	24 August, 2024 8:00pm	
Seniors - Men & Women							
Entry fee :		Prize Money each category			Organising Committee	Last date of withdrawal	Chief Referee
Category	Entry Fee Rs.	WINNER	RUNNER	SEMI FINALIST	President A. Naresh Reddy	24 August, 2024 9:00pm	M LAKSHMIKANTH RAO
Youth Boys & Girls (U-11)	500	3000	2000	1000	Senior Vice President N. Ramu	Please submit all entries through TSTTA online	Asst. Chief Referee Shankar & Ramachander
Youth Boys & Girls (U- 13)	500	4000	3000	1500	Secretary K. Sreedhar	entry system at https://telanganastatetabletennis.com	
Youth Boys & Girls (U-15)	800	5000	4000	2000	Vice President M. Venugopal	Draws	Equipment
Youth Boys & Girls (U- 17)	800	6000	5000	2500	Lalitha Garapati B. Srikanth	25th August, 2024 @ 02.00 pm	Table: STAG TT Tables
Youth Boys & Girls (U-19)	800	8000	6000	3000	Treasurer Malkapuri Deepesh Singh	@CIL Securities, #214, 2nd floor	Flooring : Synthetic Flooring
Men & Women Singles	1000	10000	8000	5000	Asst. Treasurer Kedarnath Toro	Chirag Ali Lane, Abids Hyderabad	Balls : STAG 3 Star ball
Total Prize Money for Boys & Girls events		72000	56000	60000	Joint Secretaries Simin Dastani	Tournament Director	Hospitality
NOTE : Total Prize money amount is Rs.1,88,000/- The prize money for Semi Finalist will be awarded.					N. R. Aparna U. Parvathi	K Dayakar	* Lunch & Food court will be available at
The prize money for Senir Finanse will be awarded.					Santosh Desai		nominal rates.
Prizes/ Merit Certificates: Merit Certificates and Cash Prizes to the					P. Santosh	Web Manager:	
Winners, Runner and 2nd Runner-up. Participation certificate To all					Anupa	V Srikanth	 Drinking water stations shall be arranged at the playing area.
participants.					Y. Nagender Goud		the proying died.

CO-ORDINATORS:

Events

Ananda Raman. Chaitanya, D. Pratik Kumar, Saikishore Pokalkar, Pranieth Sarada, M. Vijay Kumar.

OUR PATRONS:

Md Ibrahim Khan, P. Nagender Reddy, D. Ajay Kumar, M. Lakmikanth, B. Manohar Kumar, G. Ramesh Kumar, Kiran Rana, Shivanand Goud, Lakshmana Raya, Ajay, Shyam, Phani Kumar, Sandeep, N. Rohit, Hitesh Dolwani, Shubham Sharma, Sanjeev Reddy, T. Arundhar Goud, Sumanshu, Praveen Reddy, Liu Ku Chun, Harshini Reddy, Jitender, Manjit Singh, Madhukishore, Bolshevik, Moinuddin, Anil Kumar, A.V. Anish, B. Sridhar Rao, Krishna Kiriti & other well-wishers.



Telangana State Table Tennis Association

President:	General Secretary:	Treasurer:	EC Members:							
KRISHNA KUMAR MAHESHWARI	PATEL NAGENDER REDDY	T RAJKUMAR	V S S MURTHY							
Our Mentor:	Vice President:	Asst. Treasurer:	R ANANDARAMAN							
P PRAKASH RAJU	AMRULLAH DASTANI	C VAMSI SARAT CHANDRA	ASHISH CHAKRAVARTY							
Sr. Vice President:	M VENU GOPAL	Joint Secretaries:	M DEEPESH SINGH							
A L NARESH REDDY	N R APARNA	DR.M SRINIVAS REDDY	SATYANARAYANA BOLLI							
S SURENDER REDDY	B VIJAY KUMAR	SIMIN DASTANI	SARDAR SURENDER SINGH							
	DR. K PRABHU	K SREEDHAR	P UDAY RAJU							
	SRIVARDHAN REDDY	S DHANUNJAY REDDY PARVATI U	S PRANIETH SARADA							
Rules & Regulations:										
All registered players of TSTTA can participate	•									
Players should produce Original Date of birth certificate on demand.										
All matches will be played in accordance with r	,									
The decision of the Organizing Committee shal	I be final & binding in all matters connected wi	th Tournament.								
Punctuality will be strictly followed. All official communications/draws will be displa	and at the Venue & TETTA mehoite also									
All official continuincations/draws will be displa	ayed at the vehice & ISTIA website also.									
The method of play:										
 If the entries in any category are less than 48, 	the draw shall be on knock out basis.									
• In any category, if the entries are more than 4	 In any category, if the entries are more than 48, qualifying matches shall be held in groups and the qualified players shall be placed in the Main 									
Top 8 ranked players shall be placed directly in										
	J 11 / The Youth Boys & Girls Singles – U 13 / Th	e Youth Boys & Girls Singles – U 15 / The You	th Boys & Girls Singles – U 17							
shall be played best of 5 throughout (in line with	th TTFI revised regulations). J 19 shall be played best of 5 games up to and inclu	ding Somi finals. Only finals shall be played be								
 Matches for Seniors (Men & Women) shall be played best of 5 games upto & including Quarter finals. Only Semi finals & the finals shall be play All qualifying matches shall be played best of 5 games. 										
···· · ··· ··· ··· ··· ··· ··· ··· ···	8									
Promotional activities:										
All the players are expected to attend the follow	ving activities:									
Opening Ceremony										
Media Interviews										
Award ceremony in full track suit & sports shoes										
Failure to participate in promotional activities may result in loss of Prize Money & medals or both. For futher queries kindly contact:										
i of father queries kindly contact.										
K. Sreedhar				P NAGENDER REDDY						
Organizing Secretary	General Secretary- TSTTA									