









LATE SAMREDDY SUDERSHAN REDDY MEMORIAL 8TH TELANGANA STATE STAG INTER DISTRICT & STATE TABLE TENNIS CHAMPIONSHIP – 2021

(DATE 10TH & 11TH OCTOBER 2021)

CATEGORY: U/17 BOYS & GIRLS

Organised By

Mahaveer Group of Institution,

Under the auspices of Telangana State Table Tennis Association

VENUE,

Mahaveer Institute of Science and Technology, Vyasapuri, Bandlaguda, Post: Keshavagiri, Hyderabad- (Chandrayangutta to Kattedan Industrial Area Road).

Last date of entries - 2nd October, 2021 at 5.00PM

The entries to be sent to Mr.P.Prakash Raju, Secretary-Telangana State table Tennis Association, email Id. telanganastatett@gmail.com and qvchyd@hotmail.com,
Phone No. – 09000646413/09849342191

Open draws – All are welcome

Chief Referee: Shankar

Organizing Committee

S.Surender Reddy – MES Secretary,
S.Dhananjay Reddy- MES Jt.Secretary
Dr.B.V Shankar Ram – Mist Principal
Dr.Murali- AARM Principal
K.Ajay Kumar Reddy- Advocate
S.Sai Prasanna ReddyDr. J. Malla Reddy- Prof. CSE Department
Mohd.Jahingeer -MIST Physical Director
Ch.Saidaiah- MIST Physical Director
P.Saidulu- AARM Physical Director

TELANGANA STATE TABLE TEENNIS ASSOCIATION

Affiliated to

Table Tennis Federation of India Telangana Olympic Association Sports Authority of Telangana

President Mr. A. Narasimha Reddy Chairman Bar Council of Telangana State

Sr. Vice President Mr. K.K. Maheshwari & Secretary Mr. P. Prakash Raju

Treasurer Mr. Md. Ibrahim Khan and Asst. Treasurer Mr. S.P. Jagannath

Vice Presidents

Mr.KVS Anand Baba, Mr. S.Surender Reddy, Mr.MM.Ahmed, Mr. M. Lakshmikanth, Mr.A.narasimha Rao.Mr. Amrullah Dastani

Joint Secretaries

Mr. P.Nagender Reddy, Mr. D. Ajay Kumar, Dr.J.Sunil Kumar, Mr.P.Shankar Rao, Dr.M.Srinivas Reddy.

Executive Committee

Mrs.N.R Aparna, Mr.V.S.S. Murthy, Mr.K.Prabhu, Mr.K.Sridhar, Mr.K.Rama Krishna, Mr.M.Venu Gopal, Mr.R.Ananda Raman, Mr.CH.Narsasimha Reddy.

RULES & REGULATIONS:

Only registered players of TSTTA for the year 2021 can participate in the Championships. Players register for the year 2021 the registration fee is Rs. 500/- and Entry Fee Rs.500/- (per player) please credit the fee to our account details Telangana State Table Tennis Association, Account No: 34793117344, State Bank of India, Hyderabad Main Branch, IFSC code: SBIN0000847 or at the venue and forward the payment slip or screen shot to 09849652191and 09000646436.

- 1. All the matches will be played in accordance with the rules and regulations as approved by TTFI.
- 2. Eligibility Criteria Under 17 Boys & Girls
- 3. Players should produce Original Date of Birth Certificate on demand
- 4. Players must be ready to play any number of matches in a day.
- 5. The Decision of Organizing Committee shall be final and binding in all matters connected with the Championships.
- 6. Punctuality will be strictly followed.
- 7. Entries close at 5pm on 2nd October, 2021.
- 8. Draws will be held on 3rd October 2021 at Fateh Maidan Club, Basheerbagh, From 02.00 pm onwards.
- 9. STAG Tables and STAG 40 + Plastic balls will be used for the Championships.
- 10. All official Communication/Draw shall be displayed at the venue on 6th October 2021 and that shall be the official communication in all respects.
- 11. Players and coach of playing players only are allowed into the playing arena. Spectators and Parents and no other person will not be allowed into the playing hall.
- 12. As per TSTTA guidelines, the prizes for individual events are as follows:

	Under 17 Boys	Under 17Girls
WINNER	8000	8000
RUNNER	4000	4000
LOSING SEMIFINALS	2000	2000

13. You can also view at http://www.telanganatabletennis.com.