

Sri A. Narasimha ReddyChairman, Bar Council of State &
President, Telangana State Table Tennis Association

Sri A. Narasimha Reddy was born at Balmoor village & mandal, Mahaboobnagar district in an agricultural family. He has studied up to Intermediate at Nagarkurnool, Mahaboobnagar, did his B. Com from City College, Hyderabad and obtained Law degree from Osmania University in the year 1977.

He has enrolled as an Advocate on 19th January 1978. He joined as junior in the chambers of Late Sri G. Haridatta Reddy, Hyderabad, and worked upto 1984. Later he started independent practice along with Sri D. Prakash Reddy, Senior Counsel up to 1990 and thereafter with Sri Justice A. Gopal Reddy, till his elevation as a Judge, High Court of AP.

He practiced mostly on civil side at City Civil Courts, Hyderabad and Ranga Reddy District Courts, Special Courts for Land Grabbing Cases and other Courts in twin cities and High Court of AP and also dealt revenue cases before various revenue authorities. He is Standing Counsel for Osmania University since 1995 for lower Courts and Standing Counsel for Tirumala Tirupati Devasthanam for twin cities & RR District Courts.

Sri A Narasimha Reddy was elected four times as member of the Bar Council of AP in 1995, 2000, 2006 and again in 2012. He was co-opted member of the Bar Council of India Disciplinary Committee since 1995 till April 2006. Elected as Chairman of Bar Council of United A.P. in 2006 and re-elected in 2012. Elected as the 1^{st} Chairman of newly formed Bar Council for the State of Telangana on 24-11-2018.

He is Founder President for Anantha Jyothirmai Seva Samstha and conducted several programs (social activities). He is Advisor for Swamy Vivekananda Samajika Seva Samstha and conducted Chethana Sadassu program for creating awareness among the youngsters at Nagarkurnool. He has concerns for handicapped, blind children and the needy. Recently he has conducted a program at Shadnagar on World AIDS day on behalf of the entire advocate community to create awareness among general public on AIDS, its consequences and prevention. He is also chairman of Andhra Mahela Sabha, Law College for women.

He was vice president of All India Chess Federation 3 times in a row and was also president of Telangana Chess Adhoc Committee and later Telangana State Chess Association. Currently, he is the President of Telangana State Table Tennis Association and Chief Patron for Hyderabad District Athletic Association and has undertaken many events. Being an ardent sports lover, he has sponsored many events more importantly Chess and Athletics. He has also sponsored several tournaments of Anandnagar Welfare Association in the memory of his parents, Sri. Anantha Narayan Reddy and Smt. Rameshwaramma.



21st AWASA Late Sri Ananth Narayan Reddy and Smt. Rameshwaramma Memorial State Ranking Table Tennis Championship

Sponsored by:
Sri A. Narasimha Reddy

Chairman, Bar Council of Telangana State & President TSTTA

Organized by:

AWA Sports Academy powered by "STAG"

(Affilated to HDTTA / Under the auspices of Telangana Tabel Tennis Association)



From 28th to 31st July, 2022



Venue:

AWA Sports Academy, Khairatabad, Hyderabad

Last date of entries: 23rd July, 2022

Last date for withdrawal: **24**th **July, 2022**

Draws on 24th July, 2022 at CIL Securities, Raghav Ratna Towers, Chirag Ali Lane, Abids, Hyderabad from 4.00 pm onwards

The entries to be sent to Mr.P. Prakash Raju,

Secretary - Telangana State Table Tennis Association email ID: telanganastatett@gmail.com



Organizing Committee



G Vijay Kumar

BSN Murthy

Chairman General Secretary

Vice President DV Rama Krishna Rao

Treasurer B Krishna Rao
Joint Secretary Suri Venkateswaralu

Members



VVR Prasad
D. Venu Gopal
GS Nagesh
Madhu Kumar
U. Srinath
K. Mahender

BLN Phani Kumar Atchuth Menon
E. Eshwar Sai, A. Srinivas
K. David Raj NV Bhaskar
M. Krishna Murthy MS Rama Prasad
K. Anil Kumar Padmavathi

Technical Committee



P Nagender Reddy M. Laxmikanth Md. Yousuf Simin Dastani B. Shiva Shankar Nagender Goud Chairman

K. Sreedhar

Amrullah Dastani

G. Ramesh Kumar

Shobha Reddy

Pramod Chandra

Prathik

Tournament Committee



President A. Narasimha Reddy, Chairman Bar Council of Telangana State

Sr. Vice President K.K. Maheshwari, A. Naresh Reddy, KVS Anand Baba

Secretary P. Prakash Raju
Treasurer Md. Ibrahim Khan
Asst. Treasurer S.P. Jagannath

Vice Presidents S. Surender Reddy, MM.Ahmed, M. Lakshmikanth,

A. Narasimha Rao, Amrullah Dastani, M.B. Srivardhan Reddy

Joint Secretaries P.Nagender Reddy, D. Ajay Kumar, Dr.J.Sunil Kumar,

P.Shankar Rao, Dr. M.Srinivas Reddy, N.R Aparna

Executive Committee V.S.S. Murthy, K.Prabhu, K.Sridhar,

K.Rama Krishna, M.Venu Gopal, R.Ananda Raman,

CH. Narsasimha Reddy, Simin Dastani

Tournament Director Chief Referee Asst. Chief Referee

M Laxmikanth Shankar Sreekanth

Organizing Secretary Asst. Organizing Secretary

A Narasimha Rao MVLN Sastry, K Sreedhar, AV Rao & M Deepesh Singh

Rules & Regulations



Only registered players of TSTTA for the year 2022 can participate in the Championships. Players shall register for the year 2022, the registration fee is Rs. 500/- and Entry Fee Rs.500/- for singles for all the events and Rs. 1000/- for Doubles Events.

- 1. All the matches will be played in accordance with the rules and regulations as approved by TTFI.
- 2. Eligibility Criteria:
 - Under 11 boys and girls born on or after 01-01-2012
 - Under 13 boys and girls born on or after 01-01-2010
 - Under 15 boys and girls born on or after 01-01-2008
 - Under 17 boys and girls born on or after 01-01-2006
 - Under 19 boys and girls born on or after 01-01-2004
- 3. Players should produce Original Date of Birth Certificate on demand.
- 4. Players must be ready to play any number of matches in a day.
- 5. The Decision of Organizing Committee shall be final and binding in all matters connected with the Championships.
- 6. Punctuality will be strictly followed.
- 7. Accommodation, Breakfast & Lunch will be provided for the outstation players till their elimination. Accommodation will be provided for the outstation players from 28-07-2022 morning onwards.
- 8. STAG Tables and STAG 40 + Plastic balls will be used for the Championships.
- 9. All official Communication/Draw shall be displayed at the venue on 27th July, 2022.
- 10. As per TSTTA guidelines, the prizes for individual events as follows:

Singles

	Men & Women	Under 19 Boys & Girls	Under 17 Boys & Girls	Under 15 Boys & Girls	Under 13 Boys & Girls	Under 11 Boys & Girls
WINNER	10000	7500	5000	3000	2000	1500
RUNNER	7500	5000	3000	2000	1500	1000
TOTAL	17500	12500	8000	5000	3500	2500

Losing Semi-finalists will get prize and a merit certificate.

11. No Prize money will be awarded in respect of Doubles events.

A.Narasimha Rao

Organizing Secretary Mobile: 92465 48770