

## AWASA

## 20<sup>th</sup> AWASA Late Sri Ananth Narayan Reddy and Smt. Rameshwaramma Memorial & 8<sup>th</sup> Stag Telangana Interdistrict Table Tennis Championship on 8 & 9<sup>th</sup> October, 2021, for Boys & Girls under 13 years at Anandnagar Welfare Association Sports Academy, Khairatabad, Hyderabad-500004

Sponsored by: Sri A. Narasimha Reddy Chairman, Bar Council of Telangana State & President TSTTA

Organized by AWA Sports Academy powered by "STAG" (Affilated to HDTTA / Under the auspices of Telangana Tabel Tennis Association) From 8<sup>th</sup> & 9<sup>th</sup> October, 2021 Venue AWA Sports Academy, Khairatabad, Hyderabad Last date of entries 2<sup>nd</sup> October, 2021

The players born or after 01-01-2009 are eligible to play the Event will be individuals for Boys & Girls

The entries will be sent to Mr.P. Prakash Raju, Secretary- Telangana State Table Tennis Association email ID : <u>telanganastatett@gmail.com</u> and <u>gvchyd@hotmail.com</u> phone : No.-09000646413/09849342191

> Open draws - All are welcome Chief Referee : D. Ajay Kumar Organizing Committee Chairman :- G. Vijay Kumar General Secretary : BSN Murthy Organising Secretary : A Narasimha Rao Asst. Organizing Secretary MVLN Sastry, K. Sreedhar, AV Rao & M. Deepesh Singh.

## **TELANGANA STATE TABLE TEENNIS ASSOCIATION**

Affiliated to Table Tennis Federation of India Telangana Olympic Association Sports Authority of Telangana President Mr. A. Narasimha Reddy Chairman Bar Council of Telangana State Sr. Vice President Mr. K.K. Maheshwari & Secretary Mr. P. Prakash Raju Treasurer Mr. Md. Ibrahim Khan and Asst. TreasurerMr. S.P. Jagannath Vice Presidents Mr.KVS Anand Baba, Mr. S.Surender Reddy, Mr.MM.Ahmed, Mr. M. Lakshmikanth, Mr.A.narasimha Rao,Mr. Amrullah Dastani Joint Secretaries Mr. P.Nagender Reddy,Mr. D. Ajay Kumar, Dr.J.Sunil Kumar, Mr.P.Shankar Rao, Dr.M.Srinivas Reddy.

Executive Committee Mrs.N.R Aparna, Mr.V.S.S. Murthy, Mr.K.Prabhu, Mr.K.Sridhar, Mr.K.Rama Krishna, Mr.M.Venu Gopal, Mr.R.Ananda Raman, Mr.CH.Narsasimha Reddy.

## **RULES & REGULATIONS:**

Only registered players of TSTTA for the year 2021 can participate in the Championships. Players register for the year 2021 the registration fee is Rs. 500/- and Entry Fee Rs.500/- (per player) please credit the fee to our account details Telangana State Table Tennis Association, Account No : 34793117344, State Bank of India, Hyderabad Main Branch, IFSC code : SBIN0000847 or at the venue and forward the payment slip or screen shot to 09849342191and 09000646436.

- 1. All the matches will be played in accordance with the rules and regulations as approved by TTFI.
- 2. Eligibility Criteria Under 13 Boys & Girls
- 3. Players should produce Original Date of Birth Certificate on demand
- 4. Players must be ready to play any number of matches in a day.
- 5. The Decision of Organizing Committee shall be final and binding in all matters connected with the Championships.
- 6. Punctuality will be strictly followed.
- 7. Entries close at 5pm on 2nd October, 2021.

8. Draws will be held on 3rd October 2021 at Fateh Maidan Club, Basheerbagh, From 02.00 pm onwards.

9. Players and coach of playing players only are allowed into the playing arena. Spectators and Parents and no other person will not be allowed into the playing hall.

**10.** STAG Tables and STAG 40 + Plastic balls will be used for the Championships.

11. All official Communication/Draw shall be displayed at the venue on 8<sup>th</sup> & 9th October 2021 and That Shall be the official communication in all respects.

	Under 13 Boys	Under 13Girls	
WINNER	3000	3000	
RUNNER	2000	2000	
LOSING SEMIFINALS	1000	1000	

12. As per TSTTA guidelines, the prizes for individual events are as follows:

11. You can also view at http://www.telanganatabletennis.com.